Georgia Revolution

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Georgia Revolution

2018 NPSL Season | Georgia Revolution

Georgia Revolution News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
6 Clayton Adams MF
1 Eric Ati GK
16 Kemar Brown DEF
10 Adama Camara MF
21 Carlos Delarosa MF
24 Rodrigo Goncalves MF
2 Jack Gurr DEF
19 Ehjayson Henry F
14 Sagi Hirsch DEF
11 Trevor Hyman MF
99 Christopher Jackson GK
13 Merveil Kiese DEF
12 Ryan King MF
15 Nuvala Lima DEF
6 Adam McCabe MF
9 Deon McCaulay F
Kingsey Morgan MF
8 Jumar Oakley MF
20 Devon Patterson F
7 Isaac Promise F
17 Scott Redding MF
5 George Rodriguez DEF
Sergio Sereeira
99 Matthew Sharman GK
1 Lewis Sharpe GK
99 Wesley Sprague GK
18 Toni Tiente MF
Abu Tommy
3 Kwesi Watts MF
4 Andrew White DEF
22 Aaron Whitten F
15 Akeil Williams DEF

Schedule

GAME ID #4856781
Fri May 4 7:30PM Georgia Revolution 3 Henry County High School McDonough,GA
Greenville FC 1
GAME ID #4856782
Tue May 8 7:00PM Georgia Revolution 1 Memorial Stadium -- Asheville Asheville,NC
Asheville City Soccer Club (ACSC) 1
GAME ID #4856783
Sat May 12 7:30PM Georgia Revolution 1 Henry County High School McDonough,GA
Asheville City Soccer Club (ACSC) 1
GAME ID #4856788
Sat May 19 7:00PM Georgia Revolution 3 International Indoor Soccer Complex Antioch,TN
Inter Nashville FC 2
GAME ID #4856794
Sat May 26 7:00PM Georgia Revolution Eugene Stone Soccer Stadium Greenville,SC
Greenville FC
GAME ID #4856799
Wed May 30 7:30PM Georgia Revolution Henry County High School McDonough,GA
Atlanta Silverbacks
GAME ID #4856802
Sat Jun 2 7:00PM Georgia Revolution Pan American Stadium New Orleans,LA
New Orleans Jesters
GAME ID #4856805
Wed Jun 6 7:00PM Georgia Revolution Silverbacks Park Atlanta,GA
Atlanta Silverbacks
GAME ID #4856806
Fri Jun 8 7:30PM Georgia Revolution Henry County High School McDonough,GA
New Orleans Jesters
GAME ID #4856813
Sat Jun 16 7:30PM Georgia Revolution Henry County High School McDonough,GA
Emerald Force Soccer Club
GAME ID #4856822
Sat Jun 23 7:30PM Georgia Revolution Finley Stadium Chattanooga,TN
Chattanooga FC
GAME ID #4856825
Thu Jun 28 7:30PM Georgia Revolution Henry County High School McDonough,GA
Inter Nashville FC
GAME ID #4856828
Sat Jun 30 7:00PM Georgia Revolution Sansom Sports Complex Knoxville,TN
Emerald Force Soccer Club
GAME ID #4856833
Fri Jul 6 7:30PM Georgia Revolution Henry County High School McDonough,GA
Chattanooga FC

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Stephen Magennis Head Coach
Eric Morrison Manager
Alexander Morrison Assistant Coach